2603 Hauser Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90016  Local: (323) 879-3517
Customer Reviews
FRIEND'S FLOWERS
Local Los Angeles, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Madelyn F

State/Province:CA

Friend's Flowers was very fast - they were able to put together a bouquet same day for me. I picked it up, it was very easy and the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Brian B

State/Province:CA

Some of the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen. Lasted so long and just got prettier for days. Thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Kim F

State/Province:NY

Amazing service! I ordered for same day delivery around noon and it was delivered early evening. Beautiful fruit basket with add on stuffed teddy. Photo sent to me matched picture of what I ordered precisely.
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: James Wilson W

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name: ANN M

State/Province:CO

This basket of flowers exceeded my expectations and was just perfect for the occasion. I also requested a special delivery time to accommodate the recipient's schedule, and this was granted cheerfully with a phone call. I live in another state, but I will always use Friends's Flowers for my LA needs.
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name: Kimberly A

State/Province:CA

My partner sent me a beautiful bouquet from your shop, he and the flowers took my breath away! Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Gavin H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers lasted an extremely long time! My wife was very happy :)
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Gavin H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers lasted an extremely long time! My wife was very happy :)
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: J F

State/Province:CA

Ordered a plant online to be delivered to a friend. She loved it and sent me a picture. It was much bigger than shown online! Will order from them again!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Aimee K

State/Province:CA

I received the most stunning bunch of flowers, presented in a vase, on Christmas Eve...they were kindly sent from my friend in the U.K.! They were excellent quality & beautifully arranged. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: D J

State/Province:WI

Extremely easy and convenient way to deliver a gift to family living in California while we are in Wisconsin. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name: Tyler L

State/Province:CA

Flowers were just how they were depicted in the picture.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Zandra G

State/Province:CA

Everything went smoothly. Recipient appreciated the plant.
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name: Maria A

State/Province:CA

Easy to order & the arrangement was beautiful & same day service included.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name: Lia E

State/Province:CA

I continue to be very impressed with this company. Amazing products and customer service.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name: Deborah D

State/Province:CA

lovely and fresh
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Carla T

State/Province:CA

Delivery was timely, Plants are thriving
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name: Jeremy L

State/Province:NV

From beginning to end the process was fairly easy! The arrangement was beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name: Chris W

State/Province:CA

Good So Far.